## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Consun Pharmaceutical Group Limited
Stock code	01681
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2024
Announcement date	26 March 2025
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024
Dividend declared	HKD 0.3 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	22 May 2025
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.3 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	10 June 2025
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	11 June 2025 16:30
Book close period	Not applicable
Record date	11 June 2025
Payment date	20 June 2025
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716
	17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of the announcement, the Board comprises Mr. An Meng and Professor Zhu Quan as executive Directors; Dr. Zhang Lihua as non-executive Director; Mr. Feng Zhongshi, Professor Li Yikai and Mr. Li Zhuoguang as independent non-executive Directors.		